District


Louie Ferguson
Superintendent
ext. 3160
fergusonl@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Address

Arcadia School District
756 Raider Drive
Arcadia, WI 54612

Phone & Fax

Phone:  608-323-3315
Fax:      608-323-2256

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

 

Office Staff

Dana Hoesley
Secretary to the Superintendent
ext. 3158
hoesleyd@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Chris Hannon
District Bookkeeper
ext. 3166
hannonc@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Top of Page

High School


Alan Herman
High School Principal
ext. 3131
hermana@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Address

Arcadia High School
756 Raider Drive
Arcadia, WI 54612

Phone & Fax

Phone:  608-323-3315
Fax:      608-323-8181

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Web Page

High School Home Page

 

Office Staff

Julie Lisowski
High School Secretary
ext. 3130
lisowskij@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Jen Pinnow
High School Counselor
ext. 3141
pinnowj@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Top of Page

Middle School


Michele Butler
Middle School Principal
ext. 4102
butlerm@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Address

Arcadia Middle School
725 Fairfield Avenue
Arcadia, WI 54612

Phone & Fax

Phone:  608-323-3315
Fax:      608-323-3188

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Web Page

Middle School Home Page

 

Office Staff

Kelly Bjorge
Middle School Secretary
ext. 4100
bjorgeke@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Top of Page

Elementary School


Paul Halverson
Elementary Principal
ext. 2193
halversonp@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Address

Arcadia Elementary School
358 E River Street
Arcadia, WI 54612

Phone & Fax

Phone:  608-323-3315
Fax:      608-323-7015

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Web Page

Elementary School Home Page

 

Office Staff

Jackie Deniz
Elementary School Secretary
ext. 2501
denizj@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Summer Slaby
Elementary School Secretary
ext. 2192
slabys@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Top of Page

Pupil Services

 
Jackie Schira
Director of Special Education & Pupil Services
ext. 3165
schiraj@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Address

Arcadia School District
Special Education Department
756 Raider Drive
Arcadia, WI 54612

Phone & Fax

Phone:  608-323-3315
Fax:      608-323-8181

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:45 am - 4:00 pm

Web Page

Special Education Home Page

ELL Home Page

 

Office Staff

Anita Pronschinske
Special Education Secretary
ext. 3132
pronschinskean@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Monica Lopez
Special Education Secretary
ext, 2198
lopezmo@arcadia.k12.wi.us