School Board

Board Members

Loren Wolfe, President
wolfel@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Randy Nilsestuen, Vice President
nilsestuenr@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Paul Servais, Treasurer
servaisp@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Brian Steinlicht, Clerk
steinlichtb@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Dana Conrad
conradd@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Michael Edmunds
edmundsm@arcadia.k12.wi.us

Rodney Walters
waltersro@arcadia.k12.wi.us

 

Next Meeting

Minutes